#1 Sales Team since 2010 *

Links

Links

Kingston Area Real Estate Association – http://www.karea.ca
Ontario Real Estate Association – http://www.orea.com
REALTOR® – http://www.realtor.ca


MLS – http://www.realtor.ca


Chez Piggy – http://www.chezpiggy.com
Le Chien Noir – http://www.lechiennoir.com
Copper Penny – http://www.thecopperpenny.ca/
Atomica – http://www.atomica.ca/
Woodenheads – http://www.woodenheads.com/
Pilot House – http://www.pilothousekingston.ca/
Casa Domenico – http://www.casadomenico.com/
Greek Town – http://www.greektownkingston.com


Algonquin Lakeshore District Catholic School Board – http://www.alcdsb.on.ca
Limestone School Board – http://www.limestone.on.ca
Queens University – http://www.queensu.ca
St. Lawrence College – http://www.stlawrencecollege.ca
Royal Military College – http://www.rmc.ca


Utilities Kingston – http://www.utilitieskingston.com/
Hydro One – http://www.hydroone.com
Union Gas – http://www.uniongas.com/
Direct Energy – http://www.directenergy.com


Radisson – http://www.radisson.com
Ambassador Hotel and Conference Center – http://www.ambassadorhotel1-px.trvlclick.com/
Four Points Sheraton – http://www.fourpointskingston.com/
Days Inn Kingston – http://www.daysinnkingston.com
Confederation Place Hotel – http://www.confederationplace.com/


Scotiabank – http://www.scotiabank.com
TD Canada Trust – http://www.tdcanadatrust.com
Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce – http://www.cibc.com
Bank of Montreal – http://www.bmo.com
Royal Bank of Canada – http://www.rbc.com

Kevin Trott – CIBC Mortgage Advisor – http://www.kingstonmortgageoffice.ca

Bernie Harpell – The Mortgage Advisors – https://themortgageadvisors.ca/agents/bernie-harpell

Jeff Stafford – Kingston Mortgage Solutions – https://kingstonmortgagesolutions.com/about-us/jeff-stafford


Kings Crossing Outlet Mall – http://www.k-cap.com/kingscrossing
Cataraqui Center – http://www.cataraquitowncentre.ca


Home Depot – http://www.homedepot.ca
Rona – http://www.rona.ca
Lowes – http://www.lowes.ca


Kingston Lawyers Network – http://www.lawyernetwork.ca/canada/ontario/kingston/real-est


Steve Burke Home Inspection – http://www.steveburkeinspections.com
Mike Schur Home Inspection – http://www.mikeschurhomeinspections.com/en/
Les Carr Amerispec Home Inspection Service – http://homeinspectionpeterborough.com/home-inspectors/

 


Disclaimer: The Trademarks MLS® , Multiple Listing Service®, REALTOR® REALTORS® and the associated logos are owned by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify the quality of services provided by real estate professionals who are members of CREA used under license. Content contained herein is subject to change, retraction, prior sale without notice E. & O.E. Proactive information, resources and offers of service are not intended to solicit Buyers or Sellers currently under contract with a real estate brokerage. Privacy Statement: If you subscribe to receive our email updates on new listings, you may cancel at anytime. If you forward property information through our Email A Friend service, a copy will be sent to the listing agent and we reserve the right to send a follow up inquiry (you will not be added to any mailing list as a result). We do not sell email or contact information to any third party source. © RealtySource Inc. all rights reserved. *Based on 2010, 2011, 2012, & 2013 closed and collected commission totals.